Lootbox: Parole, KOTH - King of the Hill, Item Lore Crystals and 30% Sale!

Discussion in 'Server Announcements' started by trembo, Apr 12, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. trembo

    trembo Administrator
    Administrator Vulcan

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2016
    Messages:
    898
    Likes Received:
    44
    Greetings Prisoners!

    After a busy week for our poor developers we are excited to bring you a outstanding PvP event!​

    Here's what you have to look forward to upon your planets reboot today:
    • Lootbox: Parole
    • KOTH - King of the Hill
    • Item Lore Crystals
    • 30% Sale
    Lootbox: Parole
    The Parole Lootbox comes bearing some of the most sought after items in the Cosmic Galaxy!​

    [​IMG]

    • The # of items you will receive from the list of "Random Loot" is displayed in (X items) next to the category, where X=the number of rolls you will get from that loot table! (Every roll is unique, so you can receive multiple of the same item!)
    • The list of "Jackpot Loot" is also included into the Random loot section and just indicates what the very rare items to get in the Lootbox are!
    • As a bonus, you will *always* receive all items listed under the "Bonus Loot" section whenever you open a Lootbox.
    This week's Lootbox will start off with 3 “Random Loot” items and the 2 guaranteed “Bonus Loot”!​

    Lootboxes are available on the Store and limited to 3 unlocks, per IGN, per week, this is across the whole network!​


    KOTH - King of the Hill

    KOTH is a team based test of endurance, organisation and ability to PvP as a team, sporting amazing loot and utter chaos!

    The goal of KOTH is to capture the point outlined in red for an entire 15 minutes without letting enemies knock the capturing player off!

    Please Note: The first KOTH wont take place until Saturday but the Lootbox: Parole is available from the Server Store right now!​

    [​IMG]
    What you need to know about KOTH:

    All Custom Enchants will work in the KOTH world, however Shockwave and Obliterate are limited to level 1. Meaning a level 4 Obliterate sword will only deal a level 1 amount of knockback.

    To successfully capture the KOTH you must stay in the red outline for an entire 15 minutes. The current player capping the KOTH is indicated on your scoreboard on the right as well as any changes to the current player capping will be notified in chat.​

    KOTHs are pre-scheduled and will run at the following times:

    Monday: 4pm CST // 10pm BST // 7am AET
    Tuesday: 4pm CST // 10pm BST // 7am AET
    Wednesday: 4pm CST // 10pm BST // 7am AET
    Thursday: 3pm CST // 9pm BST // 6am AET
    Friday: 5pm CST // 11pm BST // 8am AET
    Saturday: 7am CST // 1pm BST // 10pm AET
    Sunday: 10am CST // 4pm BST // 1am AET​

    KOTH Loot

    KOTH is a highly contested and competitive PvP event so its rewards are reflective of that! On successful capture of the the KOTH, the capping player will receive a KOTH lootbag that is packed with amazing loot and unique items! You are guaranteed to receive Cosmic Energy, Forge Fuel and an Item Lore Crystal but will also have a chance to receive 4-6 of the following items:​

    KOTH Weapons/Armour
    Top Rank
    Current Lootbox
    Energy Enchantment Books
    XP Boosters
    Energy Boosters
    Godly Enchantment Orb
    Godly Enchantment Book
    Gkit Level Up
    PV Row +1
    Legendary+ Enchantment Book x3
    Legendary Enchantment Book x6
    Cosmic Energy
    Ultimate-Godly Contraband

    KOTH and Commands

    KOTH has 2 new specific commands /koth and /koth loot
    • /koth will show the KOTH’s current status, player count, runtime, current capturer and countdown
    • /koth loot shows a random pull of loot the KOTH lootbag

    [​IMG]

    IMPORTANT: You will be limited to the following commands in the KOTH world!

    /spawn
    /warp
    /koth
    /block
    /near
    /feed
    /eat
    /fix
    /g
    /lag
    /trade
    /bal
    /stats
    /msg
    /r
    /staff
    /help
    /cf
    /jackpot

    Frequently Asked Questions about KOTH

    How do I get to KOTH?
    When the KOTH becomes active, shown by notifications in chat you will gain access to the /warp KOTH and /koth warp commands​

    Do I lose my gear if I die at KOTH?
    Yes, KOTH is a no holds barred PvP Event. Whatever you take into the KOTH world is not protected!​

    Can you go to KOTH when its not active?
    No, if the KOTH is not active the warp is disabled.​

    Can you kill the player that receives the lootbag?
    Yes, they will emit coloured fireworks upon receiving the lootbag for 20 seconds upon capturing​

    What if my inventory is full when I cap the KOTH?
    The lootbag will drop on the ground, so make sure to free up some room​

    When someone is knocked off the capture point, who becomes the next capturer?
    The KOTH plugin will select the player closest to the central point of the cap. If multiple players are in the middle it will select one at random.​

    Does KOTH run on all planets at the same time?
    Yes. To stop one gang from dominating the entire universe!​

    KOTHs too hard and how can we win when big gangs are dominating?
    Squad up, make friends, make allies, make a plan, schedule it and give them a run for their money!​

    I think KOTH should be changed, where do I post on forums?
    If you have any comments/suggestions about KOTH be sure to post them on the suggestions sections on forums.​

    Item Lore Crystals

    Item Lore Crystals allow you to add custom coloured text to the lore of your most coveted items! Simply drag and drop the crystal onto your selected item and follow the directions posted in your chat.​

    [​IMG]

    In celebration of KOTH and this weeks Lootbox: Parole we are throwing a 30% Off Sale on the Server Store!
     
  2. MrPolly

    MrPolly Alpha Tester II
    Alpha Tester II Terminator Sahara V+ Imperial

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. ItsJerb

    ItsJerb Well-Known Member
    Vulcan Sahara IV Emperor+ Explorer Martian

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2016
    Messages:
    1,269
    Likes Received:
    91
  4. EpicTransitions

    EpicTransitions Well-Known Member
    Twitch Sahara V+ Emperor

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2017
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    15
  5. LDram

    LDram Moderator
    Moderator Terminator+ Emperor+

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
  6. KirstyMC

    KirstyMC Moderator
    Moderator Terminator+ Ash Emperor+ Pioneer

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    1
  7. TotallyNotCallum

    TotallyNotCallum Well-Known Member
    Sahara V Ash Imperial

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2016
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    10
  8. ironman5833

    ironman5833 Member
    Birch Ash Emperor+ Pioneer Sahara II

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
  9. OMGitsMikey

    OMGitsMikey Alpha Tester II
    Alpha Tester II Birch Vulcan Emperor Emperor+

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2016
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    6
  10. DeweyBoys

    DeweyBoys Well-Known Member
    Elder Scoria Sentry Emperor+

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2017
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    7
  11. Incrediblez7

    Incrediblez7 Member
    Emperor+

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
  12. Daylen00

    Daylen00 Helper
    Helper Scoria Sahara V+ Explorer Imperial

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2016
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    5
    YEEE YEEEEEEEE
     
  13. mattyboy84

    mattyboy84 Alpha Tester I
    Alpha Tester I Supreme Magma Sahara III

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    2,539
    Likes Received:
    279
  14. Ryan_the_Boss_10

    Ryan_the_Boss_10 Moderator
    Moderator Alpha Tester I Elder Terminator Ash Sahara V+ Emperor+ Pioneer

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    2,907
    Likes Received:
    110
  15. Tatorminator88

    Tatorminator88 Administrator
    Administrator Scoria Emperor

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dont forget to use code Tator at checkout for the best Luck!
     
  16. Slvp

    Slvp Helper
    Helper Sentry Vulcan Sahara V+ Emperor Overlord

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
  17. TMarioC

    TMarioC Well-Known Member
    Spruce Emperor+ Magma Martian Bot

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    852
    Likes Received:
    46
    *Clap Clap Clap* I'm kinda proud tbh, Wish i had time to play nowadays. Prisons really be poppin off!
     
  18. Hot_Cheese_2020

    Hot_Cheese_2020 Active Member
    Sentry Sahara V+

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2017
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    1
  19. FierceFireWolf

    FierceFireWolf Active Member
    Sentry Sahara V+

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2018
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    5
  20. Si1k

    Si1k Well-Known Member
    Sapling Supreme Sahara V+ Bot

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page